Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Pitzer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Pitzer

4.9 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Hillmann

Kathleen Hillmann

August 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jen handles every policy question and change for our home, cars and motorcycle with professionalism. My family relies on her to keep us covered."
Profile photo of David Mckinney

David Mckinney

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and the team is great helps me save a bunch of money every month and they are always there for me!!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Jones

Kenneth Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always talk to Jennifer she’s the greatest and she makes me feel welcome and pleased , she a great I’ll give 100 out of 100 thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Mkris “BusyBookReview” Richardson

Mkris “BusyBookReview” Richardson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and Nick are great. I am not good with name. However when Jen calls she always make me feel safe and welcome. I am happy"
Profile photo of Mayo David

Mayo David

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to comment on great work and service by Jennifer Collins, she is an excellent agent. I have been a Statefarm client since a few years and when a client of this office for about 5 years, Jennifer has always been extremely knowledgeable and provides answers before I even know what I should be asking, she is very nice to talk to, not just about policies but also regular conversations about almost any other topic: she is smart, witty and cool, she is a valuable person with the best personality and that is why I like working with her."
Profile photo of Matt Spiewak

Matt Spiewak

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only a great agent, but helped save me money instantly too! Good service, customer first!"
Profile photo of Joey Rios

Joey Rios

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful Nick and Jennifer are totally awesome people keep up the great job from the Rios Family and Princess and Honey lol 😆"
Profile photo of Kelly Clodi

Kelly Clodi

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Pitzer and Jennifer were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in obtaining auto insurance. Completed same day for new coverage. Even offered different options for best savings."
Profile photo of Sandy Woods

Sandy Woods

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had coverage on my home and vehicles with Nick and team for years. I couldn’t be happier with their service. They are always super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of john benline

john benline

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in with numerous complications with the app/billing and my insurance cards a week ago. Tiffany helped take care of everything I needed with no complications. Talk about patience with elders like me and my wife, everyone in the office has excellent customer service and makes insurance less painful I love calling the office. Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Gus Solwas

Gus Solwas

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to the Westmont area recently and had to switch insurance locations. When I called, I was directed to Tiffany so I can get info switched with my billing. She was very helpful and professional with the process. I would recommend this office and be sure to have Tiffany help you."
Profile photo of Gabriel mateo

Gabriel mateo

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, will definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Ana DeJesus

Ana DeJesus

January 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Can’t say nothing well since the last couple of month it has been a very unprofessional experience with them."
Profile photo of Julie Johnske

Julie Johnske

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was very quick to action with helping me with State Farm. Very professional and prompt, thank you!"
Profile photo of Devesh Nanavati

Devesh Nanavati

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick has been my agent since 2013 and he’s the best. He has been very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Samantha Pliego

Samantha Pliego

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working for Nick has been a great experience. He is very knowledgeable and kind. I am beyond thankful for the flexibility he has provided me, being able to work remote due to personal reasons. Very accommodating, not only to his staff but to his insureds. You won’t find a better agent, I recommend him 100%."
Profile photo of Evan Exa

Evan Exa

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brent went above and beyond and took care of me with a better policy and much better rate than what I was previously paying for my auto insurance. Even took care of cancelling my previous insurance to take that stress off me as well. A real gem! Would recommend."
Profile photo of BJ Poznecki

BJ Poznecki

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff are top notch! They are friendly, courteous, and diligent with my insurance questions!! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Lisa Marie Raucci

Lisa Marie Raucci

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick is a highly knowledgable and compassionate professional dedicated to serving his clients and matching them with policies which truly meet their needs. He truly values his clients and goes out of his way to make sure they have everything they need. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Joe Medrano

Joe Medrano

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are true professionals that show extreme care for their clients. Thank you Nick!"
Profile photo of Eric Rodriguez

Eric Rodriguez

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick Pitzer & staff are very professional! Nick takes customer service to the next Level, I definitely recommend anyone looking to save money on current policy's and have the exact coverage you need."
Profile photo of rick brescia

rick brescia

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick is a great guy and will go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of the right way!! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Marc Davilo

Marc Davilo

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick is the definition of professional. His expertise is broad and he is passionate about his work. He understands that everyone’s situation is unique and provides solutions that meet specific needs. On a personal level he is generous and respectful and cares deeply about others including his own staff. I would recommend Nick to anyone whether their needs are individual, family, or business. Nick has earned my trust and I would refer him without hesitation to family, friends... anyone and everyone I care about. A rare find."
Profile photo of Faraz Syed

Faraz Syed

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick is one of the best agents in the business. He works fairly quickly and is very thorough with his work. He takes the time to explain insurance coverage rather than trying to get the quick sale. If you want an agent that is looks out for your best interest, nick is your guy!"
Profile photo of Gail Raucci

Gail Raucci

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick is through and knowledgeable."