Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Swayka

Daniel Swayka

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Swayka
"Everyone did great and satisfied me and my struggles"
Profile photo of Arla Yousef

Arla Yousef

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arla Yousef
"Super satisfied with Miss Tina outta Westmont, IL location. Was referred to by my cousin whom is a current customer. I couldn't be more pleased with her patience, professionalism. Wad looking into auto insure. & bundled both house & auto at her suggestion & was quite the savings. Gladly will spread the word to friends & family such a pleasant experience with her kindness. Thank you State Farm you've got a valued employee there!"
Profile photo of Angie Cushing

Angie Cushing

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Cushing
"Renee is great and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Nancy Simpson

Nancy Simpson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Simpson
"Nick Pitzer, State Farm Insurance Agency has been wonderful. They're efficient, knowledgeable and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Lori Moretti

Lori Moretti

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Moretti
"Renee was very helpful, answered all my questions and explained everything very well. She was a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Darrin Bosell

Darrin Bosell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Bosell
"Renee is AMAZING!!! I Have been a long term client of AllState then moved to StateFarm several years ago. I have been very happy with StateFarm and throughout all these years and agents I have had the absolute best experience with Renee. THANKS RENEE!!!"
Profile photo of Myrna Hardy

Myrna Hardy

March 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Myrna Hardy
"Even though the quote that I received was not able to beat that price, I’m already paying : The agent I worked with Renee’ did a great job at keeping in touch and making sure that I compared the quote she gave me with the insurance I’m already receiving. She was kind of courteous and conscientious. I feel she did her best to give me the best quote."
Profile photo of Joe R

Joe R

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe R
"The best companies have the best TEAMS, and Nick's office is no exception. I highly recommend Nick Pitzer and his extremely wonderful staff. Thank you for helping me mKe best use of my money when purchasing insurance."
Profile photo of Allen Denning

Allen Denning

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Denning
"Renee was very polite and professional and took care of my payment very quickly and effectively I give Renee five stars."
Profile photo of Nicole Pedecone

Nicole Pedecone

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pedecone
"Nick is a wonderful agent. He is attentive, helpful, and reliable. He responds quickly and answers any questions you might have. I can’t say enough great things about him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hasmukh Patel

Hasmukh Patel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasmukh Patel
"I RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM RENEE KORR SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAINE DALL THE DETAISA ND ANSWERED ALL MY CONCERNS TO MY SATISFACTION AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER FOR ANY INSURANCE SERVICES AND SHE WILL NOT DISAPPOINT YOU"
Profile photo of Ryan Ferguson

Ryan Ferguson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ferguson
"Nick is great to work with and an agent you can get a hold of when in need. His office team is excellent too, always so helpful! Would recommend for anyone looking for a change or for new insurance. He'll take care of it all - home, auto, life, etc. and explains it easy terms and suits your needs. The best there is, period!"
Profile photo of Tony Lynch

Tony Lynch

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lynch
"Working with Renee was easy. She was understanding of my time and fulfilled my needs with professional assistance and courtesy!"
Profile photo of Rita McIntyre

Rita McIntyre

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita McIntyre
"I thought that Renee was very polite and professional and she handled my payment quickly and effectively and I give her five stars!"
Profile photo of Douglas Engeln

Douglas Engeln

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Engeln
"Nick is a great agent and his staff"
Profile photo of Joseph Marchese

Joseph Marchese

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Marchese
"Nick is awesome and the best there is !!"
Profile photo of Arron Fontana

Arron Fontana

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arron Fontana
"Nick provided some general information in order to make an informed decision. Appreciate the help and the guidance."
Profile photo of David Hotek

David Hotek

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hotek
"Great service and friendly personnel at this office."
Profile photo of Maria Sagat

Maria Sagat

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sagat
"Renee was very nice to work with and it took a very short time to get a new car insured!"
Profile photo of Anne Adams

Anne Adams

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Adams
"Nick and his team have always been extremely helpful! From water damage to our kitchen to roadside assistance in the blizzard, they have always been there to help in the drop of a hat and always go above and beyond to make sure everything is ok. Super grateful for all of your help! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Timmer

Alyssa Timmer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Timmer
"For someone who has no experience with insurance Nick was very helpful. He took the time to explain what procedure I needed to take to get my new car insured."
Profile photo of Barbara Trousil

Barbara Trousil

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Trousil
"We switched from Geico to State Farm and have been very happy. Nick has gone above and beyond for us as well as my 80 year old mother. His professionalism and frequent communication are amazing. Thank you Pitzer State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Lancaster

Heidi Lancaster

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heidi Lancaster
"If there were an option for zero stars that is what State Farm and Nick Pitzer would get. After 40 years, my husband will be dropping State Farm because after my 28 years of loyal service to State Farm they have proven they do not know the definition of "good neighbor" or an "agency" relationship. Stay far away from State Farm and this agent. He will not advocate on your behalf and this company can not be trusted to do the right thing by you."
Profile photo of Richard Powell

Richard Powell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Powell
"State Farm's agents claims service was fast, professional and courteous. This was the best insurance claims process I've ever experienced! Thank you Nick!!"
Profile photo of Susan Booker

Susan Booker

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Booker
"Took extra time to help my son work through a time consuming and confusing mess regarding car insurance and his license plate renewal. Thanks so much for helping get to the bottom of this!!"