Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rita McIntyre

Rita McIntyre

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita McIntyre
"I thought that Renee was very polite and professional and she handled my payment quickly and effectively and I give her five stars!"
Profile photo of Joseph Marchese

Joseph Marchese

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Marchese
"Nick is awesome and the best there is !!"
Profile photo of Arron Fontana

Arron Fontana

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arron Fontana
"Nick provided some general information in order to make an informed decision. Appreciate the help and the guidance."
Profile photo of David Hotek

David Hotek

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hotek
"Great service and friendly personnel at this office."
Profile photo of Maria Sagat

Maria Sagat

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sagat
"Renee was very nice to work with and it took a very short time to get a new car insured!"
Profile photo of Anne Adams

Anne Adams

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Adams
"Nick and his team have always been extremely helpful! From water damage to our kitchen to roadside assistance in the blizzard, they have always been there to help in the drop of a hat and always go above and beyond to make sure everything is ok. Super grateful for all of your help! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Timmer

Alyssa Timmer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Timmer
"For someone who has no experience with insurance Nick was very helpful. He took the time to explain what procedure I needed to take to get my new car insured."
Profile photo of Barbara Trousil

Barbara Trousil

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Trousil
"We switched from Geico to State Farm and have been very happy. Nick has gone above and beyond for us as well as my 80 year old mother. His professionalism and frequent communication are amazing. Thank you Pitzer State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Lancaster

Heidi Lancaster

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heidi Lancaster
"If there were an option for zero stars that is what State Farm and Nick Pitzer would get. After 40 years, my husband will be dropping State Farm because after my 28 years of loyal service to State Farm they have proven they do not know the definition of "good neighbor" or an "agency" relationship. Stay far away from State Farm and this agent. He will not advocate on your behalf and this company can not be trusted to do the right thing by you."
Profile photo of Richard Powell

Richard Powell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Powell
"State Farm's agents claims service was fast, professional and courteous. This was the best insurance claims process I've ever experienced! Thank you Nick!!"
Profile photo of Susan Booker

Susan Booker

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Booker
"Took extra time to help my son work through a time consuming and confusing mess regarding car insurance and his license plate renewal. Thanks so much for helping get to the bottom of this!!"
Profile photo of danijela colakovic

danijela colakovic

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danijela colakovic
"Very nice people work there. Whenever I needed some help with insurance they always helped and found best solutions."
Profile photo of Seema Gurnani

Seema Gurnani

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seema Gurnani
"Called Nick late on a Friday afternoon, asking for help with my older parents’ coverage policy…he was so kind and compassionate! He was willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were doing everything right per their homeowners association and took on the unexpected late request with grace and patience! Thank you, Nick!"
Profile photo of Jesus Gallizo

Jesus Gallizo

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Gallizo
"Great service"
Profile photo of Shaoyang Jia

Shaoyang Jia

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaoyang Jia
"Best insurance agent in town. Jennifer is highly professional and extremely helpful in keeping my information up-to-date."
Profile photo of Rod Tolentino

Rod Tolentino

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Tolentino
"Jennifer Collins Ellis was very helpful and answered all my inquiries. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Higgins

Michael Higgins

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Higgins
"i have had many conversations with renee knorr rearding multiple insurance policies since my wife passed away,she has gone out of her way multiple times to assist me.i have the greatest respect for her and state farm."
Profile photo of Douglas Engeln

Douglas Engeln

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Engeln
"Nick is a great agent and his staff"
Profile photo of Gary Rodgers

Gary Rodgers

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Rodgers
"Great agency!!"
Profile photo of Harry Tong

Harry Tong

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Tong
"Nick’s office is always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Corey Krcivoy

Corey Krcivoy

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Krcivoy
"Jennifer has always been a pleasure to work with these past few years. Great agency. Always taken care of me. Never have an issue and if I do they straighten everything out in a professional and timely manner. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of ficyn1

ficyn1

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ficyn1
"Renee was very helpful"
Profile photo of Marcella Mathews

Marcella Mathews

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Mathews
"Jennifer is absolutely phenomenal! She is thorough and gives you all the options available for you! Don’t hesitate to give her a call."
Profile photo of Aimee Vittorio

Aimee Vittorio

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Vittorio
"Nick Pitzer State Farm is wonderful in their customer service. I work with Jennifer a lot and she puts a capital PT on Personal Touch. She is ready to help whenever I call and is expedient when I have questions. There are lots of other agents closer to my residence, but Nick, Jennifer and the rest of the Pitzer team are worth the drive! Thanks Guys!!"
Profile photo of Tony Lynch

Tony Lynch

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lynch
"Working with Renee was easy. She was understanding of my time and fulfilled my needs with professional assistance and courtesy!"