Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Pitzer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Pitzer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vince Zwit

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and prices, Nick has been nothing short of fantastic as an insurance agent!"

Anna

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is the best!"

Carrie Dornbos

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience working with this State Farm office. Renee and Jennifer provided excellent customer service. Jennifer took the time to go over multiple plans and provided me with the best coverage to fit my needs. I would recommend this office to family and friends for their future insurance needs."

Karen Popp

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I made the call! Renee was super knowledgeable and was able to make me feel confident that my family is a part of theirs!"

OLIVIA JEAVONS

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with! Renee Knorr is amazing and I never feel like I bother her regardless of all my questions. Absolutely trustworthy of your buisness!"

Fezan Vaid

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. Went above and beyond to assist me"

Thomas George

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

George Deplaris

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and prompt service."

D Wuch

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place"

Christine Hallin

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very timely and thorough responses!"

David Powell

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Renee Knorr for answering all of our questions. I will definitely call with future insurance needs. Jill and Dave Powell"

Kerry Quirin

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!"

Jamie Shifley

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Rob & Karla Knorr

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people! Highly recommend!"

Keriann Norris

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provides accuracy, timely responses, helpful advice, friendly customer service, and it is an all around great group of people to work with."

Sue Cinkay

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this sates farm office. Renee Radejewski was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They made me feel welcomed and treated me like family. I told my friends to call them for their insurance needs."

Joan Knorr

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is an outstanding agent. You can be assured she will work for you and follow through."

Scott Curry

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was completely taken care Renee seems to really care and was extremely helpful"

Brian Radejewski

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at this well kept office very clean and welcoming. All associates were pleasant but Renee Knorr went above and beyond to help answer all of my questions with great details. I really felt that she made sure I understood what she was telling me. Renee spoke very professionally which made me feel confident I was in the right place. Thank you Renee for all your help!"

Lynn Davisson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is awesome! Incredible customer service."

Jake Hellmich

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful, you can tell she cares!"

Kathleen Hillmann

August 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jen handles every policy question and change for our home, cars and motorcycle with professionalism. My family relies on her to keep us covered."

David Mckinney

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and the team is great helps me save a bunch of money every month and they are always there for me!!!"

Kenneth Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always talk to Jennifer she’s the greatest and she makes me feel welcome and pleased , she a great I’ll give 100 out of 100 thank you for everything."

Mkris “BusyBookReview” Richardson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and Nick are great. I am not good with name. However when Jen calls she always make me feel safe and welcome. I am happy"